Rates displayed in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) incl. 15% GST

  • Available
  • Booked
  • Pending

Arrival date:

Full Rate
Sun 31 Aug
Mon 1 Sep
Tue 2 Sep
Wed 3 Sep
Thu 4 Sep
Fri 5 Sep
Sat 6 Sep
Sun 7 Sep
Mon 8 Sep
Tue 9 Sep
190
160

31 Aug 2014

The Loft

NZ$ 160.00
Rate for 2 guests
3
Maximum occupancy
190

1 Sep 2014

The Loft

NZ$ 190.00
Rate for 2 guests
3
Maximum occupancy
190

2 Sep 2014

The Loft

NZ$ 190.00
Rate for 2 guests
3
Maximum occupancy
190

3 Sep 2014

The Loft

NZ$ 190.00
Rate for 2 guests
3
Maximum occupancy
190

4 Sep 2014

The Loft

NZ$ 190.00
Rate for 2 guests
3
Maximum occupancy
190

5 Sep 2014

The Loft

NZ$ 190.00
Rate for 2 guests
3
Maximum occupancy
190

6 Sep 2014

The Loft

NZ$ 190.00
Rate for 2 guests
3
Maximum occupancy
190

7 Sep 2014

The Loft

NZ$ 190.00
Rate for 2 guests
3
Maximum occupancy
190

8 Sep 2014

The Loft

NZ$ 190.00
Rate for 2 guests
3
Maximum occupancy
190

9 Sep 2014

The Loft

NZ$ 190.00
Rate for 2 guests
3
Maximum occupancy
210
180

31 Aug 2014

The West Wing

NZ$ 180.00
Rate for 2 guests
6
Maximum occupancy
210

1 Sep 2014

The West Wing

NZ$ 210.00
Rate for 2 guests
6
Maximum occupancy
210

2 Sep 2014

The West Wing

NZ$ 210.00
Rate for 2 guests
6
Maximum occupancy
210

3 Sep 2014

The West Wing

NZ$ 210.00
Rate for 2 guests
6
Maximum occupancy
210

4 Sep 2014

The West Wing

NZ$ 210.00
Rate for 2 guests
6
Maximum occupancy
210

5 Sep 2014

The West Wing

NZ$ 210.00
Rate for 2 guests
6
Maximum occupancy
210

6 Sep 2014

The West Wing

NZ$ 210.00
Rate for 2 guests
6
Maximum occupancy
210

7 Sep 2014

The West Wing

NZ$ 210.00
Rate for 2 guests
6
Maximum occupancy
210

8 Sep 2014

The West Wing

NZ$ 210.00
Rate for 2 guests
6
Maximum occupancy
210

9 Sep 2014

The West Wing

NZ$ 210.00
Rate for 2 guests
6
Maximum occupancy